Melissa Western is a professional singer, actor, writer, dancer, and improviser with a passion for live performance and engaging audiences. Watch her as she effortlessly weaves song, story and dance into your venue, taking viewers on a sensational journey they won’t forget.  

Upcoming Shows

1954: Ella Etta and Eartha Tour

Fri 7 October, 2022 - 11:00 am

Mackay

Sat 8 October, 2022 - 8:00 am

Charters Towers

Mon 10 October, 2022 - 11.00am

Cairns

Tue 11 October, 2022 - 10:30 am

Innisfail

Wed 12 October, 2022 11:00 am

Burdekin

Thu 13 October, 2022 - 11:00 am

Proserpine

Mon 17 October, 2022 - 11:00 am

Rockhampton

Tue 18 October, 2022 - 10:00 am

Gladstone

Wed 19 October, 2022 - 10:00 am

Childers

Thu 20 October, 2022 - 11:00 am

Maryborough

Fri 21 October, 2022 - 11:00 am

Logan

Sat 22 October, 2022 - 5:00 pm

Canungra

TBA

Brisbane

Coming soon

Contact for Bookings and Enquiries

Connect with Melissa

Biography

Trained in Britain and based in Brisbane, Melissa Western moves between the worlds of music, cabaret and theatre. She has performed on major stages across Australia and the UK, featuring in projects ranging from cutting edge theatre productions to large scale corporate events and music festivals. 

“Western is absolutely brilliant. Her aptitude for music is vast and versatile.”

– ThreeWeeks Magazine

Signature

Check Availability

Book Melissa for Brisbane jazz and cabaret shows, musical theatre and improvisation, music festivals and family entertainment. 

Melissa Western - singer, actor, writer